IT Services

We rely on a complementary portfolio and a high standard of knowledge about the market and trends. We also rely on sound and far reaching knowledge in the most important technologies. From the demonstration on the monitoring in POCs through to implementation, our service team can assist and relieve your team if necessary. We offer a well-developed demonstration center or go with you (on your behalf) onsite and make our technical staff available to your customers.

Take advantage of a tested and certified expertise, whether in consulting or in the implementation.

Demo-Meetings & POCs

Many companies see their IT as a central organ of their organization. That is why many decisions within the IT procurement are business critical: The new system must be tested through its paces before it is used. We will help you.

You will find the core technologies to our portfolio in our internal demo center. This is available for testing, demonstrations or proof of concept. Just as our service team, that substitutes the technologies with their expertise perfectly.

We rely on the close cooperation with the manufacturers for all other projects. These offer attractive conditions to test their products live in the customer environment – ask us.

Installation & Implementation

There are several reasons to use our service team. According to us, the most important reason is to relieve your organization. Theoretical knowledge-building, implementation experience and time with the customer – we provide you the whole package; independent of the manufacturer and with local resources.

Counseling & Expertice

We know how to turn customer requirements into technology and solutions and we would be pleased to advise you. Our claim is to know and master the latest developments of manufacturers and therefore to enrich the range of possible solutions for the end customer.

IT Services

Wir setzen auf ein komplementäres Portfolio und einen hohen Wissensstandard über Markt und Trends. Ebenso setzen wir auf fundiertes und tief reichendes Wissen bei den wichtigsten Technologien. Von der Demonstration über die Begleitung bei POCs bis hin zur Implementation kann unser Service-Team Ihr Team begleiten und bei Bedarf auch entlasten. Wir bieten ein gut ausgebautes Democenter oder gehen mit Ihnen (in Ihrem Namen) vor Ort und stellen unser Fachpersonal Ihren Kunden zur Verfügung.

Profitieren Sie von erprobtem und zertifiziertem Fachwissen, egal, ob bei der Beratung oder bei der Umsetzung.

Demo-Meetings & POCs

Viele Unternehmen sehen ihre IT als zentrales Organ ihrer Organisation. Darum sind viele Entscheidungen innerhalb der IT-Beschaffung businesskritisch: Das neue System will auf Herz und Nieren getestet sein, bevor es zum Einsatz kommt. Dabei helfen wir Ihnen.

In unserem internen Democenter finden Sie die Kerntechnologien unseres Portfolios. Dieses steht für Tests, Demonstrationen oder Proof of Concepts zur Verfügung. Genauso unser Service-Team, das die Technologien mit ihrem Know-how perfekt ergänzt.

Für alle weiteren Projekte setzen wir auf die enge Zusammenarbeit mit den Herstellern. Diese bieten attraktive Konditionen, um ihre Produkte live in der Kundenumgebung zu testen – Fragen Sie uns.

Installation & Implementation

Es gibt verschiedene Gründe, um unser Service-Team zu nutzen. Der wichtigste Grund für uns ist, Ihre Organisation zu entlasten. Theoretischer Know-how-Aufbau, Umsetzungserfahrung und Zeit beim Kunden, wir stellen Ihnen das ganze Paket zur Verfügung, Hersteller-unabhängig mit lokalen Ressourcen.

Beratung & Kompetenz

Wir wissen, wie man Kundenwünsche in Technologien und Lösungen umsetzt und beraten Sie gerne. Unser Anspruch ist es, dass wir die aktuellen Entwicklungen der Hersteller kennen, beherrschen und damit die Palette an Lösungsvorschlägen für Endkunden bereichern können.