IT Services

We rely on a complementary portfolio and a high standard of knowledge about the market and trends. We also rely on sound and far reaching knowledge in the most important technologies. From the demonstration on the monitoring in POCs through to implementation, our service team can assist and relieve your team if necessary. We offer a well-developed demonstration center or go with you (on your behalf) onsite and make our technical staff available to your customers.

Take advantage of a tested and certified expertise, whether in consulting or in the implementation.

Demo-Meetings & POCs

Many companies see their IT as a central organ of their organization. That is why many decisions within the IT procurement are business critical: The new system must be tested through its paces before it is used. We will help you.

You will find the core technologies to our portfolio in our internal demo center. This is available for testing, demonstrations or proof of concept. Just as our service team, that substitutes the technologies with their expertise perfectly.

We rely on the close cooperation with the manufacturers for all other projects. These offer attractive conditions to test their products live in the customer environment – ask us.

Installation & Implementation

There are several reasons to use our service team. According to us, the most important reason is to relieve your organization. Theoretical knowledge-building, implementation experience and time with the customer – we provide you the whole package; independent of the manufacturer and with local resources.

Counseling & Expertice

We know how to turn customer requirements into technology and solutions and we would be pleased to advise you. Our claim is to know and master the latest developments of manufacturers and therefore to enrich the range of possible solutions for the end customer.

IT Services

Nous possédons un portefeuille complémentaire et un niveau élevé de connaissances du marché et des tendances. Nous comptons également  sur de solides connaissances des technologies les plus importantes. De la démonstration en passant par le suivi des POC jusqu'à sa à mise en œuvre, notre équipe de service peut aider et soutenir votre équipe si nécessaire. Nous offrons un centre de démonstration bien développé ou nous nous déplaçons avec vous (en votre nom) sur place et tenons notre personnel technique à la disposition de vos clients.

Profitez d'une expertise testée et certifiée, que ce soit dans le conseil ou dans la mise en place.

Demo-Meetings & POCs

Beaucoup d'entreprises voient leur informatique comme un organe central de leur organisation. C'est pourquoi beaucoup de décisions dans l'implantation informatique sont sensibles pour l'entreprise: Le nouveau système doit être scrupuleusement testé avant d'être utilisé. Nous vous y aidons.

Vous trouverez les technologies de base de notre portefeuille dans notre centre de démo interne. Cette option est disponible pour les essais, démonstrations ou test de concepts. Tout comme notre service team, qui complète parfaitement les technologies par leur expertise.

Nous comptons sur la collaboration étroite avec les fabricants pour tous les autres projets. Ceux-ci offrent des conditions attractives pour tester leurs produits en live dans l'environnement du client – contactez-nous.

Installation & Implementation

Il y a plusieurs raisons d'utiliser notre service. Selon nous, la raison la plus importante est de soulager votre organisation. Renforcement des connaissances théoriques, notre expérience de la mise en œuvre et le temps passé chez le client; nous vous offrons l'ensemble du paquet, sans être dépendant du fabricant avec des ressources locales.

Conseil & Compétence

Nous savons comment transformer les exigences des clients en technologie et solutions et nous serions heureux de pouvoir vous conseiller. Nous revendiquons la connaissance et la maîtrise des derniers développements des fabricants et par conséquent l'enrichissement de la gamme de solutions possibles pour le client final.