Marketing

Like any industry, the IT industry also has its peculiarities. In DataStore we have founded a small, internal IT full-service agency. We offer all the services of the marketing mix as a service to our partners.

We, thereby, benefit from the productive environment of distribution, which daily speaks about technologies and market developments. We know the market, since the needs of customers as well as the ones of the manufacturer converges in our company. This creates an exciting pool of knowledge, which we use to communicate with the market.

Our experience in the (B2B) IT market and our expertise due to the individual training of our marketing staff are our USP. We always refer to the latest communication technologies, without losing sight of the traditional media. That way we can create completely-integrated cross-media campaigns.

Messaging

Technological issues mostly require a "translation" for commercial purpose. Often, the communication about products and solutions is filled with many technical details. We are searching, between the facts, for the arguments that emotionally grip the customers. So we translate "from technology to feelings".

We always make sure that you, as the sender of the message, appear as a competent technology partner. We adapt the texts and the messaging to your individual strengths and place you accordingly to customers and prospects.

Creative idea

Our strength is the creative development of your campaign. Again, it comes to emotionally address the receiver and to surprise him. Many topics in the IT world are accompanied by so-called "Buzzwords", Tags, that are often used differently. When positioning your message, we are doing everything possible to make sure to entice the client, with a good idea, to receive your message.

In the creative implementation of your campaign, we reach back to the competence of three graphic designers in our internal team who master both the artistic criteria as well as bringing the necessary potential to creative ideas

Target audience & Crossmedia Campain

A significant factor for a successful campaign is focusing on a defined target group. The target groups have to be defined and addressed differently depending on the product and solution.

If we take care of campaigns as a whole, we focus on the combination of different media. In the B2B sector, the communication behaviour of the target groups is very different. Depending on the positioning of the campaign, the best tools are assembled, and the verbal and visual elaboration is oriented accordingly.

Our practical expertise ranges from online marketing and social media over traditional print campaigns, direct marketing and telemarketing up to events and forums.

Marketing

Comme toute industrie, l'industrie informatique a également ses particularités. Dans DataStore nous avons fondé une petite agence informatique interne assurant un service complet. Nous offrons à nos partenaires tous les services de marketing mix comme prestation de service.

Nous bénéficions de ce fait de l'environnement productif de la distribution, où, tous les jours, les technologies et l'évolution du marché sont évoquées. Nous connaissons le marché car, chez nous, les besoins des clients et ceux du fabricant convergent. Cela crée un pool de connaissances passionnant que nous utilisons pour communiquer avec le marché.

Notre expérience dans le marché IT (B2B) et notre expertise, grâce à la formation personnelle de nos collaborateurs marketing sont notre USP. Nous nous intéressons toujours aux dernières technologies de communication, sans perdre de vue les médias traditionnels. De cette façon, nous pouvons créer des campagnes cross-média complètement intégrées.

Messaging

Les questions technologiques nécessitent souvent une "traduction" à but commercial. Souvent, les informations sur les produits et les solutions sont remplies de nombreux détails techniques. Nous recherchons, entre autres, les arguments qui toucherons les clients. Nous effectuons donc une traduction "technologie - émotions".

C'est pourquoi, nous nous assurons toujours que vous, l'expéditeur du message, soyez reconnu comme partenaire technologique compétent. Nous adaptons les textes et les messages à vos points forts personnels et nous vous positionnons en conséquence vis-à-vis de vos clients et prospects.

Idées créatives

Notre force est le développement créatif de votre campagne. Encore une fois, il s'agit là de créer l'émotion chez le destinataire et de le surprendre. Beaucoup de sujets dans le monde de l'IT sont accompagnés de soi-disant "Buzzwords", mots clés, qui sont souvent utilisés différemment. Lors du positionnement de votre message, nous faisons tout notre possible pour faire en sorte d'inciter le client d'accepter votre message en lui proposant une bonne idée.

Lors de la création de votre campagne, nous faisons appel aux compétences des trois graphistes de notre équipe qui maîtrisent à la fois les critères artistiques ainsi que le potentiel créatif.

Groupes cible & campagne Crossmedia

Un facteur important pour une campagne réussie est le ciblage d'un groupe défini. On s'adresse aux groupes cibles et on les définit différemment en fonction du produit et de la solution.

Quand nous prenons en charge une campagne dans son ensemble, nous nous concentrons sur la combinaison de différents médias. Dans le secteur B2B, le mode de communication des groupes cibles est très différent. Selon le positionnement de la campagne, les meilleurs outils sont assemblés, et l'élaboration verbale et visuelle sont orientées en conséquence.

Notre expertise pratique va du marketing en ligne et résaux sociaux en passant par les campagnes d'impression traditionnelles, le marketing direct et le télémarketing jusqu’aux événements et forums.