IT Security

Datastore AG includes a team of IT security specialists. Through a combination of experience, selected technologies and strong partnerships, we deliver comprehensive IT solutions that provide you with optimal support for achieving your goals. Our security services include:

Assessment services: security readiness assessment

Our cyber security questionnaire allows us to identify your individual security requirements. We discuss all the details together in a review meeting, and then compile our findings and specific recommendations into a report for you and present this in a final presentation. We will gladly assist you in the further planning and implementation of your chosen security measures.

Additional modules: security check-up; governance, data privacy, architecture and technical assessments

CISO support

Two of the biggest IT security challenges are lack of resources and lack of specialist knowledge. Digitalizing business processes intensifies these problems, as it places high demands on the prompt management of information security. We will gladly support you in the roles of Information Security Officer, Security Architect and Security Project Manager as required, during the implementation and enforcement of your security policies.

Security engineering services

Do you need technical support with implementing your security strategy? We are happy to support you with our technical expertise. Our offer comprises services in the areas of solution design and architecture, implementing PoC/PoV, project engineering incl. operational handover, and drawing up security guidelines and policies. We place great importance on fully integrating technical solutions into the existing company architecture and processes.

Additional modules: security penetration, red team exercises

Security operation services

There is no single product or technology that can guarantee 100% protection against cyber threats. It is therefore crucial that you have established the necessary operational processes and practices for recognizing and handling security incidents. We are happy to support you with reviewing and optimizing your existing security processes.

Additional modules: license management, threat detection and security solution review

Security training services

Protection against cyber threats requires continuous learning. Many vulnerable points can be traced back to the incorrect operation and maintenance of IT systems. With practice-oriented security product training, we make sure that you have the necessary technical expertise, meaning you can react more quickly and competently to security incidents and thereby increase trust in your person and your organization.

Additional modules: cloud security training, security automation training

Technology innovation services

Hearing about new technologies that are supposed to change our lives is an almost daily occurrence (e.g. blockchain, artificial intelligence, internet of things etc.). But do you know what is hiding behind these, and whether they present possibilities or risks for your business model? With our “technology innovation introduction, opportunity workshop and prototyping” services, we help you to discover how you can benefit from new technologies.

Take advantage of all the possibilities we offer and get to know us better. Together with our partners, we will gladly provide support for your cyber security challenges, on a needs-based and goal-orientated basis. We look forward to your inquiry.

IT Security

Datastore SA se compose, entre autres, d’une équipe de spécialistes en sécurité informatique. Grâce à une combinaison de facteurs alliant l’expérience, des technologies sélectionnées et des partenariats forts, nous offrons des solutions informatiques complètes destinées à vous aider à atteindre au mieux vos objectifs. Nos services de sécurité comprennent notamment...

Assessment Services: Security Readiness Assessment

Nous déterminons votre besoin de protection par le biais de nos questionnaires de cybersécurité. Lors d’une réunion de synthèse, nous abordons ces différents aspects ensemble et en détail. Dans un rapport qui vous est destiné, nous établissons les résultats et les recommandations concrètes et vous les exposons lors d’une présentation finale. C’est avec plaisir que nous vous soutiendrons dans la suite de votre planification et de la mise en œuvre des mesures de protection souhaitées.

Modules supplémentaires: Security CheckUp, Governance-, Data Privacy-, Architecture- et Technical Assessments

Support CISO

Deux des plus grands défis de la sécurité informatique sont le manque de ressources et le manque de connaissances spécialisées. La numérisation des processus d’entreprise renforce cette problématique par des exigences élevées quant au management en temps réel de la sécurité de l’information. Au besoin, nous serions ravis de pouvoir vous aider dans les rôles suivants: Information Security Officer, Security Architect et Security Project Manager pour la mise en œuvre et l’application de vos instructions de sécurité.

Security Engineering Services

Vous avez besoin d’une aide spécialisée dans la mise en œuvre de votre stratégie de sécurité? Nous serions heureux de vous apporter nos connaissances spécialisées. Notre offre comprend des prestations dans les domaines suivants: Solution Design & Architecture, PoC/PoV, ingénierie de projet, y compris la remise de l’exploitation et l’élaboration de directives et de règles de sécurité. A cet égard, nous attachons une grande importance à l’intégration complète de la solution technique dans l’architecture d’entreprise et les processus existants.

Modules supplémentaires: Security Penetration, Red-Team Exercises

Security Operation Services

Aucun produit ni aucune technologie ne garantissent une protection totale contre les cyber-risques. Il est donc déterminant d’avoir établi les processus d’entreprise et les pratiques nécessaires à l’identification et au traitement des incidents de sécurité. Nous serions heureux de vous aider à contrôler et optimiser vos processus de sécurité.

Modules supplémentaires: License Management, Threat Detection & Security Solution Review

Security Training Services

La protection contre les cyber-risques implique un apprentissage permanent. De nombreuses failles sont dues à une mauvaise manipulation et une maintenance incorrecte des systèmes informatiques. Grâce aux Security Product Trainings axés sur la pratique, vous pouvez acquérir les connaissances spécialisées requises. Celles-ci vous permettront de réagir plus rapidement et plus efficacement aux incidents de sécurité, augmentant ainsi le degré de confiance envers votre organisation et vous-même.

Modules supplémentaires: Cloud Security Training, Security Automation Training

Technology Innovation Services

Chaque jour, nous entendons parler de nouvelles technologies censées révolutionner notre quotidien (blockchain, intelligence artificielle, Internet des objets, etc.). Savez-vous de quoi il s’agit et si elles représentent des opportunités ou des risques pour votre modèle d’entreprise? Grâce à nos services «Technology Innovation Introduction, Opportunity Workshop et Prototyping», nous vous aidons à découvrir comment profiter de ces nouvelles technologies.

Saisissez l’opportunité de découvrir notre offre et de mieux nous connaître. Avec le soutien de nos partenaires, nous vous aiderons volontiers à relever vos défis en matière de cybersécurité de manière adaptée à vos besoins et conformément à vos objectifs. Nous nous réjouissons par avance de votre prise de contact.