Solutions

We define solutions as a result of technology, combinatorial diversity and the individual requirements of a project.

Our solutions

We define solutions as a result of technology, combinatorial diversity and the individual requirements of a project. This is why we work with a comprehensive portfolio that is complementary aligned to a large extent. Therefore, many of our products, in addition to their direct function, can be combined to customers focused solutions. By means of our service and consulting expertise, these can be implemented to an individual project.

Solutions are not the opposite of problems, they are a way which leads past problems all the way to absolute customer satisfaction.

Storage

The core discipline of each data center is the permanent storage of data, whether as DAS, NAS or SAN solution. For block, file or Object Storage We have a focused product portfolio that covers memory requirements of flash memory up to Object Storage.

Back up & Restore

Backups are not only made as a protection against danger, also legal aspects increasingly play a central role here. A trade-off between RTO and RPO requirements is as important as the proper method of Full Backup, to choose from CINC to DINC.

Business Continuity

Business Continuity deals with the guarantee to maintain business activities upright. This requires a suitable archiving strategy, Availability Management as well as a solid recovery-plan which all have to work seamlessly with the backup.

Physical infrastructure

Through a logical IT architecture data centers can significantly differ from others. This includes an understanding of the work in a data center, the right tools in the areas of rack, cabeling, infrastructure security and centralized management of these components.

Management

Nowadays, the management of IT landscapes can be done in a high level of integration. Thereby,  components of the data center can be shown as an overall process and  will no longer be considered independently. As a result, the foundation for the automation of the datacenter is laid.

Converged Infrastructure

Converged infrastructures have the aim of inducing a pronounced improvement of the administrative and financial effort of the data center. Its portfolio ranges from about hyper-converged reference architectures to fully ("True") Converged Infrastructure.

Big Data & Data Analytics

The collection and analysis of data from multiple data sources is becoming increasingly important for many companies. Examples include the knowledge about behavioral patterns to improve customer satisfaction or the analysis of data patterns to secure the IT systems.

Software Defined X

For Software Defined X the point is the virtualization of IT disciplines such as storage, network or server, which are then made available as a service. Thereby, the control of the components is automated. The more parts of a data center are software defined, the more it is possible to have a central management.

Connectivity

The term "Connectivity" refers to the manner (eg, copper, glass, air, physically, logically) of a compound or rather its density between the IT-relevant units that involves the appropriate active components, such as Ethernet / SAN switches, routers and Access Points.

Solutions

Les solutions sont pour nous le résultat de technologies, de diversité combinatoire et d'exigences personnelles autour d'un projet.

Nos solutions

Les solutions sont pour nous le résultat de technologies, de diversité combinatoire et d'exigences personnelles autour d'un projet. C'est pourquoi nous travaillons avec un portefeuille étendu, caractérisé par sa complémentarité. C'est ainsi que nombre de nos produits, outre leur propre fonction, s'intègrent au pack de solutions du client et, grâce à nos services et nos conseils avisés, sont adaptables à tout projet individuel.

Les solutions ne sont pas le contraire des problèmes, elles sont le chemin qui évite les problèmes pour une totale satisfaction du client.

Stockage

L'aspect clé de tout Datacenter est l'enregistrement continu de données, quelle que soit la solution DAS-, NAS ou SAN. Pour le stockage Block, fichier ou Objet, nous possédons un portefeuille adapté couvrant tous les besoins en mémoire allant des mémoires flash au stockage objet.

Sauvegarde et restauration

Les sauvegardes ne sont pas seulement réalisées comme protection des dangers, les aspects juridiques jouent également et, de plus en plus, un rôle primordial. Un examen des besoins entre RTO et RPO  est tout aussi important, comme le choix de la bonne méthode de sauvegarde complète du CICN au DINC.

Business Continuity

La Business Continuity s'occupe de la garantie du maintien de l'activité commerciale. Ceci nécessite une stratégie d'archivage adaptée, des plans de gestion de la disponibilité et de restauration fonctionnant parfaitement avec le système de sauvegarde.

Infrasctructure physique

Grâce à une architecture IT logique, les centres de calcul sont capables de se différencier les uns des autres. Pour cela, la connaissance du fonctionnement d'un centre de calcul, les outils adaptés dans les domaines des racks, câblage, sécurité de l'infrastructure et une gestion centrale de ces composants est nécessaire.

Management

Il est possible aujourd'hui de gérer le paysage IT avec un haut degré d'intégration. On ne considère plus les composants d'un Datacenter comme des éléments indépendants mais comme faisant partie d'un processus général. La première pierre pour une automatisation du centre de calcul est ainsi posée.

Infrastructure convergente

Les infrastructures convergentes ont pour but d'apporter une optimisation significative du travail administratif et financier d'un centre de calculs. Le portefeuille va des architectures hyperconvergentes de référence aux architectures "True" Converged.

Big Data & Data Analytics

La collecte et l'évaluation de données provenant du plus grand nombre de sources possible devient de plus en plus important pour beaucoup d'entreprises. On peut citer comme exemple la connaissance des modes de comportement pour améliorer la satisfaction client ou l'analyse d'échantillons de données pour la sécurité du système IT.

Software Defined X

Les logiciels Defined X entrent en jeu dans la virtualisation de secteurs informatiques comme le stockage, réseau ou serveur, qui seront ensuite proposés comme services. Le contrôle des composants est alors automatisé. Plus les éléments d'un Datacenter seront "software defined" plus un contrôle centralisé sera rendu possible.

Connectivité

Le terme "Connectivité" se réfère à la matière (par exemple le cuivre, le verre, l'air, physiquement, logiquement) d'un composé ou plutôt sa densité entre les unités informatiques pertinentes qui implique les composants actifs appropriés, tels que les commutateurs Ethernet / SAN, routeurs et points d'accès.